Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valorie

Valorie

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie
"Judy is only the sweetest lady around! She knows her insurance!!"
Profile photo of Katie Gray

Katie Gray

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katie Gray
"I've been a loyal customer for years, so imagine my surprise when they sent me a non-renewable after filing a claim for a rock hitting my windshield. They said that due to my number of claims over the years, they would not renew my policy, even though most of my claims were not my fault and were from requesting towing services when my car broke down. Since I'm paying for towing coverage, I didn't realize that each call was a claim that was used against me as if it were an accident! If I would have known that I would have paid for towing myself! I submitted an appeal and it was denied, even though I now have a brand new 2023 that will not break down on me the same way my previous car did. I guess being a loyal customer means nothing. Insurance is such a scam."
Profile photo of Ashley Pruett

Ashley Pruett

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pruett
"Love Brittany Hyde! She's the best Insurance Agent Hands Down!"
Profile photo of Charles Grier

Charles Grier

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Grier
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jessica Hooberry

Jessica Hooberry

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hooberry
"Judy Yieldings office is amazing! Always helpful and kind. We had a busted window in our car and Angie took the time to call the class company to get a quote to compare the price to our deductible saving us several hundred of dollars! Very helpful and always so nice to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jackie Wells

Jackie Wells

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Wells
"We've dealt with Judy Yielding's office for over 10 years. The ladies are the most personal and helping whether it be getting the best discounts on your policy or helping understand your bill. They are handsdown the best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of C D

C D

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C D
"Great service. Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Bob Yarbrough

Bob Yarbrough

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Yarbrough
"The whole office over the years has always been very helpful. Such as, follow up phone calls, reminders, calling to check on us after losses, big or small. If they don't have the answer right away. They waste no time in finding out. Special thanks to Deanna Ballew for her efforts in helping me in my time of need. Thanks"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin G
"Mrs Hyde is awesome , great service, slick funny. 🙂"
Profile photo of Sarah Calies

Sarah Calies

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Calies
"Excellent service and a very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Pamela Cool

Pamela Cool

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Cool
"Judy Yielding-State Farm Insurance in Monticello, Georgia is amazing. Agent, Reannon Cool, saved me so much money compared to my previous Insurance Company, Allstate. Wonderful agent and Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Trey Valentine

Trey Valentine

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Valentine
"I asked Reannon Cool for a quote to insure multiple cars and my home. She provided me with a plethora of options that were competitive with our previous insurer. She was very knowledgeable, understanding of my needs, and as nice as anyone could be."
Profile photo of Tommy Thornton

Tommy Thornton

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Thornton
"Highly recommend getting a quote! They exceeded our expectations."
Profile photo of Dina Thornton

Dina Thornton

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Thornton
"Best experience I could have asked for."
Profile photo of Matia Solomon

Matia Solomon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matia Solomon
"I can't thank Angie and Judy enough for going above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed during my time of bereavement. I am forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Jonni Jump

Jonni Jump

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jonni Jump
"Insurance fraud. They took advantage of a mother of three children who runs her business out of her vehicle. I went in the office and specifically asked for coverage on my vehicle for business for rental reimbursement or rental coverage lost wage coverage. Along with full coverage on the vehicle under a business vehicle. They fired me into believing that my vehicle is covered and they put this basic full coverage for comprehensive and collision as a personal vehicle. I had an accident involving a deer or my vehicle was left at the intersection for over 7 hours before it was finally picked up. I didn't find out till the next day that I did not have rental reimbursement or rental coverage. My vehicle still has not made it to the repair facility and is somewhere in Atlanta which is way outside of where the accident happened it should be at classic collision center in Covington. This agency admitted that they had a fault but will not fix their fault and tries to blame me. I have never been treated so wrongly by an insurance company in my life. How can you live with yourself doing this to somebody"
Profile photo of Donna Popp

Donna Popp

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Popp
"Great customer service and prices"
Profile photo of Matt 333

Matt 333

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt 333
"They go above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Gretchen Pruett

Gretchen Pruett

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Pruett
"Truly the experience one would expect from a small town, people who care and go WAY beyond because it's the way it should be. They are by far the best in the business!! Been with Judy for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Chicken Little

Chicken Little

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chicken Little
"They are careing an do whatever they need to to make sure you is happy when u leave"
Profile photo of Kristy Womack

Kristy Womack

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Womack
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brock Atkinson

Brock Atkinson

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Atkinson
"I love state farm"
Profile photo of Brittney Haizlip

Brittney Haizlip

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Haizlip
"Brittney Hyde is truly the best!"
Profile photo of Shelby Rodriguez

Shelby Rodriguez

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Rodriguez
"Amazing costumer service!!!! Britney is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Cathy Queen

Cathy Queen

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Queen
"Friendly people and very helpful!! Love my insurance people!"